Every Monday during term, 3.30pm - 5pm  

Classes & Workshops 19/20

Silver Rock & Pop Ukulele

Ability Level: Intermediate / Advanced

Silver Programme Ukulele

Open to anyone over the age of 50

Closed group. Please email for details.

Duration – 90 minutes

£55 per term (10 sessions), £27.50 half term (5 sessions)

A ukulele band with a rock edge, learn to play arrangements of classic rock and pop hits from the 60s through to modern day. Accompanied by drums and bass guitar.

Due to the popularity of this session we have closed the group to new participants, we do have a waiting list for places, please contact [email protected] for details. Silver Rock & Pop Ukulele also runs Tuesdays, 3.15pm.

10 sessions per term including a half term break. 5 sessions per half term. View term dates for 19/20.

More information and terms and conditions

Multibuy Discounts

Book onto more than one class and receive a discount of 7% for each class booked. Does not apply to consecutive terms or half terms for the same class and peer led groups.

Closed Group. Please email for details.

Autumn Term (2)

Monday 28 October – Monday 25 November

Spring Term (1)

Monday 6 January – Monday 10 February (Excluding 27 January)

Spring Term (2)

Monday 24 February – Monday 23 March

Summer Term (1)

Monday 20 April – Monday 18 May

Summer Term (2)

Monday 1 June – Monday 29 June