Wednesday 13 November 2019   |   7:30pm

NICMS: Arcadia Quartet

Book Now

Tickets – £6.50 to £21.00

Arcadia Quartet

Mozart Adagio and Fugue in C minor
Bartók String Quartet no 6
Brahms String Quartet no 2 in A minor

This prizewinning young Romanian ensemble returns with an ever-growing reputation.  Their recent recordings of all of Bartók’s quartets have been praised for their ‘spacious, big-hearted vision’.

Subscriptions for all 6 concerts (with a substantial saving) are from the Newcastle Chamber Music Society’s Secretary on 0191 281 6446, email [email protected], or download a subscription form from Tickets for individual concerts available from Sage Gateshead Box Office.

Booking Information

Part of Newcastle International Chamber Music Series


Wednesday 13 November

From: £6.50 - £21.00