Opening Times
Building

In light of the most recent Government advice, Sage Gateshead will be closed to the public until further notice.

The health and safety of audiences, musicians and staff at Sage Gateshead is our priority. Keep up to date here.

 

Opening Times:
Building

In light of the most recent Government advice, Sage Gateshead will be closed to the public until further notice.

The health and safety of audiences, musicians and staff at Sage Gateshead is our priority. Keep up to date here.

 

Wednesday 1 April - Wednesday 29 July 2020   |   11:00am, 2:15pm

Music Live Under Five - Baby Musicians

Music-Live-Under-Five

Part of Family Events

Duration – 1 hour

Book

£3.50 per person, per session. Buy two tickets at full price and receive 25% off further tickets to the same session.

Shake, rattle and roll! Bring your smallest musicians along to Sage Gateshead for weekly family music making created by our friendly and engaging live musicians especially for your baby.

Our songs, dances and games all help to gently support development while helping you experience just how magical music can be for the whole family. Take away ideas for continuing the music at home too!

Caroline has been attending the classes with her children for 6 years, read why she keeps coming back HERE.

Prices

£3.50 per person, per session. Buy two tickets at full price and receive 25% off further tickets to the same session.

Book onto a full term of classes and receive 15% Off!*
Book onto half a term of classes and receive 10% Off!*

Please note, all adults are required to purchase a ticket when purchasing a child ticket.

*A full term is 14 weeks and a half term is 7 weeks. Please note, we don’t run sessions on bank holidays. In these instances, terms will be shorter and prices are adjusted.

Dates & Times

Mondays at 2.15pm
Wednesdays at 11am

We always want to provide all of our participants with the best experience possible, and for that to happen we ask that you please…

  • Buy your tickets in advance where possible to avoid disappointment (A ticket is needed for every single participant, including adults and babies).
  • Please arrive on time to avoid disrupting the class. Admission into classes will be granted no later than 10 minutes after the class has started.
  • Have your tickets ready to hand in before entering the room.

For your information…

Tickets for classes can be purchased from our Welcome Desk before 12pm.

Block Bookings

Full Term – Summer 2020 (14 weeks)

Mondays
starting 20 April 2020

Wednesdays
starting 22 April 2020

Half Term 1 – Spring 2020 (7 weeks)

Mondays
starting 20 April 2020

Wednesdays
starting 22 April 2020

Half Term 2 – Spring 2020 (7 weeks)

Mondays
starting 8 June 2020

Wednesdays
starting 10 June 2020

Individual Session Tickets

Wednesday 1 April

Monday 6 April

Wednesday 8 April

Monday 20 April

From: £3.50 - £3.50

Wednesday 22 April

From: £3.50 - £3.50

Monday 27 April

From: £3.50 - £3.50

Wednesday 29 April

From: £3.50 - £3.50

Monday 4 May

From: £3.50 - £3.50

Wednesday 6 May

From: £3.50 - £3.50

Monday 11 May

From: £3.50 - £3.50

Wednesday 13 May

From: £3.50 - £3.50

Monday 18 May

From: £3.50 - £3.50

Wednesday 20 May

From: £3.50 - £3.50

Wednesday 27 May

From: £3.50 - £3.50

Monday 1 June

From: £3.50 - £3.50

Wednesday 3 June

From: £3.50 - £3.50

Monday 8 June

From: £3.50 - £3.50

Wednesday 10 June

From: £3.50 - £3.50

Monday 22 June

From: £3.50 - £3.50

Wednesday 24 June

From: £3.50 - £3.50

Monday 29 June

From: £3.50 - £3.50

Wednesday 1 July

From: £3.50 - £3.50

Monday 6 July

From: £3.50 - £3.50

Wednesday 8 July

From: £3.50 - £3.50

Monday 13 July

From: £3.50 - £3.50

Wednesday 15 July

From: £3.50 - £3.50

Monday 20 July

From: £3.50 - £3.50

Wednesday 22 July

From: £3.50 - £3.50

Monday 27 July

From: £3.50 - £3.50

Wednesday 29 July

From: £3.50 - £3.50