Every Friday during term, 11am - 12.30pm  

Classes & Workshops 19/20

Steel Gems

Ability Level: Intermediate / Advanced

Silver Programme Steel Pan

Open to anyone over the age of 50

Duration – 90 minutes

Book

£55 per term (10 sessions), £27.50 half term (5 sessions)

We currently have seven established Steel Pan Bands. Each group plays its own set of popular repertoire. You may need to catch up with old repertoire as well as learning new tunes. Please email [email protected]m to find out which groups have places and which would be best for you.

10 sessions per term including a half term break. 5 sessions per half term. View term dates for 19/20.

More information and terms and conditions

Multibuy Discounts

Book onto more than one class and receive a discount of 7% for each class booked. Does not apply to consecutive terms or half terms for the same class and peer led groups.

Tickets

Autumn Term (1)

Friday 20 September – Friday 18 October

Autumn Term (2)

Friday 1 November – Friday 29 November

Spring Term (1)

Friday 10 January – Friday 14 February (Excluding 31 January)

Spring Term (2)

Friday 28 February – Friday 27 March

Summer Term (1)

Friday 24 April – Friday 22 May

Summer Term (2)

Friday 5 June – Friday 3 July