Wednesday 27 March - Wednesday 10 July 2019   |   3:30pm

Sounds Good To Me

Sounds Good To Me
Book

Tickets – £3.50 to £3.50

Every Wednesday during term time, 3.30pm – 5pm

A group for adults with learning disabilities who have a love of singing. This is a chance to sing for fun in a relaxed and friendly atmosphere. Carers and support workers are welcome at no extra cost. There are occasional performance and recording opportunities.

Term Dates

Summer 2019
From Monday 29 April
(Half term Monday 27 – Friday 31 May)

Tickets

Wednesday 27 March

£3.50

Wednesday 3 April

Wednesday 1 May

£3.50

Wednesday 8 May

£3.50

Wednesday 15 May

£3.50

Wednesday 22 May

£3.50

Wednesday 5 June

£3.50

Wednesday 12 June

£3.50

Wednesday 19 June

£3.50

Wednesday 26 June

£3.50

Wednesday 3 July

£3.50

Wednesday 10 July

£3.50