Saturday 23 March - Saturday 13 July 2019   |   11:00am

Singing Stellas

Ability level: All abilities.

Singing Stellas
Book

Tickets – £3.50 to £3.50

Every Saturday during term time, 11am – 1pm

Develop your vocal skills and harmony singing in a friendly and enjoyable atmosphere, singing a wide variety of musical styles.

This is an all female singing group.

Term Dates

10 sessions per term including a half term break.

Summer 2019
From Monday 29 April
(Half term Monday 27 – Friday 31 May)

Tickets

Saturday 23 March

£3.50

Saturday 30 March

£3.50

Saturday 4 May

£3.50

Saturday 11 May

£3.50

Saturday 18 May

£3.50

Saturday 25 May

£3.50

Saturday 8 June

£3.50

Saturday 15 June

£3.50

Saturday 22 June

£3.50

Saturday 29 June

£3.50

Saturday 6 July

£3.50

Saturday 13 July

£3.50