Every Wednesday during term, 10.45am - 12.15pm  

Ability Level: All

Silver Singers South Shields

Ability Level: All

Silver Programme Singing

Open to anyone over the age of 50

Duration – 90 minutes

Book

£55 per term (10 sessions), £27.50 half term (5 sessions)

External venue: St Hilda’s Church, Market Place, South Shields, NE33 1BH

Welcoming and sociable groups singing a wide-ranging mix of repertoire in parts to suit any level using tutors from Sage Gateshead but in venues around the region. This is a good starting point if you’re not sure which singing style is for you. No experience necessary.

10 sessions per term including a half term break. 5 sessions per half term. View term dates for 19/20.

More information and terms and conditions

Multibuy Discounts

Book onto more than one class and receive a discount of 7% for each class booked. Does not apply to consecutive terms or half terms for the same class and peer led groups.

Tickets

Autumn Term (1)

Wednesday 18 September – Wednesday 16 October

Autumn Term (2)

Wednesday 30 October – Wednesday 27 November

Spring Term (1)

Wednesday 8 January – Wednesday 12 February (Excluding 29 January)

Spring Term (2)

Wednesday 26 February – Wednesday 25 March

Summer Term (1)

Wednesday 22 April – Wednesday 20 May

Summer Term (2)

Wednesday 3 June – Wednesday 1 July