Every Thursday during term, 2.25pm - 3.55pm  

Classes & Workshops 19/20

Silver Sensations

Ability Level: Instrumentalists - Intermediate / Advanced; Singers - All

Silver Programme Bands

Open to anyone over the age of 50

Duration – 90 minutes

£55 per term (10 sessions), £27.50 half term (5 sessions)

This long running group plays all the rock and pop classics from across the eras. Membership is on an invite only basis – please contact [email protected] for more details.

10 sessions per term including a half term break. 5 sessions per half term. View term dates for 19/20.

More information and terms and conditions

Multibuy Discounts

Book onto more than one class and receive a discount of 7% for each class booked. Does not apply to consecutive terms or half terms for the same class and peer led groups.

Tickets

Autumn Term (1)

Thursday 19 September – Thursday 17 October

Autumn Term (2)

Thursday 31 October – Thursday 28 November

Spring Term (1)

Thursday 9 January – Thursday 13 February (Excluding 30 January)

Spring Term (2)

Thursday 27 February – Thursday 26 March

Summer Term (1)

Thursday 23 April – Thursday 21 May

Summer Term (2)

Thursday 4 June – Thursday 2 July