Every Tuesday during term, 1pm - 2.30pm  

Classes & Workshops 19/20

Silver Improver Mandolin

Ability Level: Intermediate / Advanced

Silver programme Stringed Instruments

Open to anyone over the age of 50

Duration – 90 minutes

Book

£55 per term (10 sessions), £27.50 half term (5 sessions)

Hone your skills and experience in this improver group.

10 sessions per term including a half term break. 5 sessions per half term. View term dates for 19/20.

More information and terms and conditions

Multibuy Discounts

Book onto more than one class and receive a discount of 7% for each class booked. Does not apply to consecutive terms or half terms for the same class and peer led groups.

Tickets

Autumn Term (1)

Tuesday 17 September – Tuesday 15 October

Autumn Term (2)

Tuesday 29 October – Tuesday 26 November

Spring Term (1)

Tuesday 7 January – Tuesday 11 February (Excluding 28 January)

Spring Term (2)

Tuesday 25 February – Tuesday 24 March

Summer Term (1)

Tuesday 21 April – Tuesday 19 May

Summer Term (2)

Tuesday 2 June – Tuesday 30 June