Every Friday during term, 2.30pm - 4pm  

Classes & Workshops 19/20

Silver Beginner Recorder

Ability Level: Absolute Beginner / Beginner

Silver Programme Wind

Open to anyone over the age of 50

Duration – 90 minutes

Book

£25 per term (10 sessions), £12.50 half term (5 sessions)

Get to grips with the recorder, open to all abilities whether you can read music or not. Peer led.

10 sessions per term including a half term break. 5 sessions per half term. View term dates for 19/20.

More information and terms and conditions

Multibuy Discounts

Book onto more than one class and receive a discount of 7% for each class booked. Does not apply to consecutive terms or half terms for the same class and peer led groups.

Tickets

Autumn Term (2)

Friday 1 November – Friday 29 November

Spring Term (1)

Friday 10 January – Friday 14 February (Excluding 31 January)

Spring Term (2)

Friday 28 February – Friday 27 March

Summer Term (1)

Friday 24 April – Friday 22 May

Summer Term (2)

Friday 5 June – Friday 3 July