Angela Hewitt's Bach Suites

Angela Hewitt piano

Bach English Suite No.1 in A major
Bach English Suite No.2 in A minor
Bach Suite in F minor
Bach English Suite No.3 in G minor
Bach Prelude and Fugue in A minor

A beautiful mind: ‘Hewitt remains today’s finest exponent of Bach’s keyboard music’ says Gramophone magazine, and in this all-Bach programme she celebrates some of the most vibrant and life-enhancing music of all time. Sonic detox for heart and soul.

Useful Information

Part of our Piano Greats series