Opening Times
Building

Monday to Wednesday: When we have a concert or gig, we’ll be open from two hours before the start of the show until after the show. When there is no performance, we’ll be closed.

Thursday to Sunday: We will be open from 9.30am (Thursday and Friday) and 8.45am (Saturday and Sunday), until after the show. If we don’t have a performance, we’ll close at 5pm. Please note during half term we may open later, find out more here.

Box Office

Wednesday: Phone lines only from 12noon to 5pm.

Thursday – Sunday: Our Box Office is open from 12noon – 5pm for both in person and phone sales.

Monday and Tuesday: Our Box Office will be closed unless we have a ticketed performance scheduled.

☎️ 0191 443 4661
📧 [email protected]

Opening Times:
Building

Monday to Wednesday: When we have a concert or gig, we’ll be open from two hours before the start of the show until after the show. When there is no performance, we’ll be closed.

Thursday to Sunday: We will be open from 9.30am (Thursday and Friday) and 8.45am (Saturday and Sunday), until after the show. If we don’t have a performance, we’ll close at 5pm. Please note during half term we may open later, find out more here.

Box Office

Wednesday: Phone lines only from 12noon to 5pm.

Thursday – Sunday: Our Box Office is open from 12noon – 5pm for both in person and phone sales.

Monday and Tuesday: Our Box Office will be closed unless we have a ticketed performance scheduled.

☎️ 0191 443 4661
📧 [email protected]

See below for dates and times  

Make Music Programme

Virtual Sing

Virtual Class

Virtutal_Sing[1]

£5 per class / £45 for a block of 10

Come and learn some great songs and develop your vocal skills in this fun, friendly and informal singing group. Sessions will include a wide range of music with great songs to learn and new ways to develop your vocal skills. No experience necessary.

Music Leader: Cath Stephens


Make Music Virtual Programme

Our virtual classes are fun, informal and suitable for players of varying ability, with options for those who fancy a bit more of a challenge.  There’s no pressure and nobody will be asked to sing or play solo! Find out more including how to join the class via Zoom.

Virtual Classes via Zoom

Wednesday 22, 29 September; 6, 13, 20 October; 3, 10, 17, 24, November; 1, December | 11am – 12pm

Half term: Monday 25 – Saturday 30 October

Book Tickets

Virtual classes can be booked in blocks of 10 and individually using the links below. (The next block of 10 virtual classes will go on sale soon – for classes beginning January 2022).

Book tickets for individual virtual classes

Wednesday 3 November 2021

£5.00

Wednesday 10 November 2021

£5.00

Wednesday 17 November 2021

£5.00

Wednesday 24 November 2021

£5.00

Wednesday 1 December 2021

£5.00

Wednesday 19 January 2022

£5.00

Wednesday 26 January 2022

£5.00

Wednesday 2 February 2022

£5.00

Wednesday 9 February 2022

£5.00

Wednesday 16 February 2022

£5.00

Wednesday 2 March 2022

£5.00

Wednesday 9 March 2022

£5.00

Wednesday 16 March 2022

£5.00

Wednesday 23 March 2022

£5.00

Wednesday 30 March 2022

£5.00