Skip to main content

Sage Gateshead

See below for dates and times  
Book

Make Music Programme

The Kids Are Alright

In Building Class

Make Music Autumn_The Kids are alright

Part of Make Music Programme

For families with children aged 0 – 5 years 

Book

£5 per session for parent and child inclusive; £1 for any additional children/adults

The Kids Are Alright! We are SO excited to welcome you back to Sage Gateshead to make some beautiful music with your family, friends and our lush specialist musicians. There’ll be songs you know, new favourites, new musical skills and games and a chance to relax and enjoy the space. We’ve missed you and can’t wait to play some music together!

Sessions are just over an hour long, giving us time for a relaxed start (never worry about running late!), some social time and lots of music.

Music Leader (Thursday): Rachel Purcell

Music Leader (Friday): Ryan Humphrey


In Building Classes

It’s great to welcome participants back in to our building, find out all you need to know ahead of your visit here.

📅 Dates & Times

In Building Classes in the Gregg’s Children’s Room

Summer Term:
Thursday 28 April; 5, 12, 19 & 26 May; 9, 16, 23 & 30 June; 7 July | 1.15pm – 2.30pm
Friday 29 April, 6, 13, 20, 27 May, 10, 17 & 24 June; 1 & 8 July | 09.45am – 11.00am & 11.15am – 12.30pm
Half Term: Monday 30 May – Sunday 5 June

Book tickets for individual classes

Friday 20 May 2022

Friday 20 May 2022

Thursday 26 May 2022

From: £0.00 - £5.00

Friday 27 May 2022

Friday 27 May 2022

Thursday 9 June 2022

From: £0.00 - £5.00

Friday 10 June 2022

Friday 10 June 2022

From: £0.00 - £5.00

Thursday 16 June 2022

From: £0.00 - £5.00

Friday 17 June 2022

Friday 17 June 2022

From: £0.00 - £5.00

Thursday 23 June 2022

From: £0.00 - £5.00

Friday 24 June 2022

Friday 24 June 2022

From: £0.00 - £5.00

Thursday 30 June 2022

From: £0.00 - £5.00

Friday 1 July 2022

From: £0.00 - £5.00

Friday 1 July 2022

From: £0.00 - £5.00

Thursday 7 July 2022

From: £0.00 - £5.00

Friday 8 July 2022

From: £0.00 - £5.00

Friday 8 July 2022

From: £0.00 - £5.00