Opening Times
Box Office
This Week our Box Office phone lines are open 12noon – 5pm Tuesday to Saturday. The building itself will remain closed until further notice.

☎️ 0191 443 4661
📧 [email protected]

Opening Times:
Box Office
This Week our Box Office phone lines are open 12noon – 5pm Tuesday to Saturday. The building itself will remain closed until further notice.

☎️ 0191 443 4661
📧 [email protected]

See below for dates and times  

Make Music Programme

The Kids Are Alright

In Building Class

Make Music Autumn_The Kids are alright

Part of Make Music Autumn Programme

For families with children aged 0 – 5 years 

£5 per session for parent and child inclusive; £1 for any additional children/adults

The Kids Are Alright! We are SO excited to welcome you back to Sage Gateshead to make some beautiful music with your family, friends and our lush specialist musicians. There’ll be songs you know, new favourites, new musical skills and games and a chance to relax and enjoy the space. We’ve missed you and can’t wait to play some music together!

Sessions are just over an hour long, giving us time for a relaxed start (never worry about running late!), some social time and lots of music.


In Building Classes

It’s great to welcome participants back in to our building, find out all you need to know ahead of your visit here.

📅 Dates & Times

In Building Classes in the Gregg’s Children’s Room

Thursday 23, 30 September; 7, 14, 21 October; 4, 11, 18, 25 November; 2 December | 1.15pm – 2.30pm

Friday 24 September; 1, 8, 15, 22 October; 5, 12, 19, 26 November; 3 December |  11.15am – 12.30pm

Half term: Monday 25 – Saturday 30 October

Book tickets for individual classes

Thursday 23 September 2021

From: £0.00 - £5.00

Friday 24 September 2021

From: £0.00 - £5.00

Friday 24 September 2021

From: £0.00 - £5.00

Thursday 30 September 2021

From: £0.00 - £5.00

Friday 1 October 2021

From: £0.00 - £5.00

Friday 1 October 2021

From: £0.00 - £5.00

Thursday 7 October 2021

From: £0.00 - £5.00

Friday 8 October 2021

From: £0.00 - £5.00

Friday 8 October 2021

From: £0.00 - £5.00

Thursday 14 October 2021

From: £0.00 - £5.00

Friday 15 October 2021

From: £0.00 - £5.00

Friday 15 October 2021

From: £0.00 - £5.00

Thursday 21 October 2021

From: £0.00 - £5.00

Friday 22 October 2021

From: £0.00 - £5.00

Friday 22 October 2021

From: £0.00 - £5.00

Thursday 4 November 2021

From: £0.00 - £5.00

Friday 5 November 2021

From: £0.00 - £5.00

Friday 5 November 2021

From: £0.00 - £5.00

Thursday 11 November 2021

From: £0.00 - £5.00

Friday 12 November 2021

From: £0.00 - £5.00

Friday 12 November 2021

From: £0.00 - £5.00

Thursday 18 November 2021

From: £0.00 - £5.00

Friday 19 November 2021

From: £0.00 - £5.00

Friday 19 November 2021

From: £0.00 - £5.00

Thursday 25 November 2021

From: £0.00 - £5.00

Friday 26 November 2021

From: £0.00 - £5.00

Friday 26 November 2021

From: £0.00 - £5.00

Thursday 2 December 2021

From: £0.00 - £5.00

Friday 3 December 2021

From: £0.00 - £5.00

Friday 3 December 2021

From: £0.00 - £5.00