Opening Times
Box Office
This Week our Box Office phone lines are open 12noon – 5pm Tuesday to Saturday. The building itself will remain closed until further notice.

☎️ 0191 443 4661
📧 [email protected]

Opening Times:
Box Office
This Week our Box Office phone lines are open 12noon – 5pm Tuesday to Saturday. The building itself will remain closed until further notice.

☎️ 0191 443 4661
📧 [email protected]

See below for dates and times  

Make Music Programme

The Guitar Club

Virtual Class

Guitar_Club[1]

£5 per class / £45 for a block of 10

Hone your skills with fellow guitarists in this friendly group, ideal for those who’ve covered the basics of guitar playing and feel ready to refine their skills. You’ll learn new techniques across a wide-ranging repertoire.

Music Leader: Dean Moulding


Make Music Virtual Programme

Our virtual classes are fun, informal and suitable for players of varying ability, with options for those who fancy a bit more of a challenge.  There’s no pressure and nobody will be asked to sing or play solo! Find out more including how to join the class via Zoom.

📅 Dates & Times

Virtual Classes via Zoom

Tuesday 21, 28 September; 5, 12, 19 October; 2, 9, 16, 23, 30 November | 6pm – 7pm

Half term: Monday 25 – Saturday 30 October

Book Tickets

Virtual classes can be booked in blocks of 10 and individually using the links below.

Book tickets for individual virtual classes

Tuesday 21 September 2021

£5.00

Tuesday 28 September 2021

£5.00

Tuesday 5 October 2021

£5.00

Tuesday 12 October 2021

£5.00

Tuesday 19 October 2021

£5.00

Tuesday 2 November 2021

£5.00

Tuesday 9 November 2021

£5.00

Tuesday 16 November 2021

£5.00

Tuesday 23 November 2021

£5.00

Tuesday 30 November 2021

£5.00