Opening Times
Building

Monday to Wednesday: When we have a concert or gig, we’ll be open from two hours before the start of the show until after the show. When there is no performance, we’ll be closed.

Thursday to Sunday: We will be open from 9.30am (Thursday and Friday) and 8.45am (Saturday and Sunday), until after the show. If we don’t have a performance, we’ll close at 5pm. Please note during half term we may open later, find out more here.

Box Office

Wednesday: Phone lines only from 12noon to 5pm.

Thursday – Sunday: Our Box Office is open from 12noon – 5pm for both in person and phone sales.

Monday and Tuesday: Our Box Office will be closed unless we have a ticketed performance scheduled.

☎️ 0191 443 4661
📧 [email protected]

Opening Times:
Building

Monday to Wednesday: When we have a concert or gig, we’ll be open from two hours before the start of the show until after the show. When there is no performance, we’ll be closed.

Thursday to Sunday: We will be open from 9.30am (Thursday and Friday) and 8.45am (Saturday and Sunday), until after the show. If we don’t have a performance, we’ll close at 5pm. Please note during half term we may open later, find out more here.

Box Office

Wednesday: Phone lines only from 12noon to 5pm.

Thursday – Sunday: Our Box Office is open from 12noon – 5pm for both in person and phone sales.

Monday and Tuesday: Our Box Office will be closed unless we have a ticketed performance scheduled.

☎️ 0191 443 4661
📧 [email protected]

See below for dates and times  

Make Music Programme

Sounds Good To Me

In Building Class

Sounds_good_to_me[1]

£5 per session

A group for adults with learning disabilities who have a love of singing. This is a chance to sing for fun in a relaxed and friendly atmosphere. Carers and support workers are welcome at no extra cost. There are occasional performance and recording opportunities.

Music Leader: Dean Moulding


In Building Classes
It’s great to welcome participants back in to our building, find out all you need to know ahead of your visit here.

📅 Dates & Times

In Building Classes in the Music Education Centre

Thursday 23, 30 September; 7, 14, 21 October; 4, 11, 18, 25 November; 2 December | 1pm – 2.30pm

Half term: Monday 25 – Saturday 30 October

Book tickets for individual classes

Thursday 4 November 2021

£5.00

Thursday 11 November 2021

£5.00

Thursday 18 November 2021

£5.00

Thursday 25 November 2021

£5.00

Thursday 2 December 2021

£5.00

Thursday 20 January 2022

£5.00

Thursday 27 January 2022

£5.00

Thursday 3 February 2022

£5.00

Thursday 10 February 2022

£5.00

Thursday 17 February 2022

£5.00

Thursday 3 March 2022

£5.00

Thursday 10 March 2022

£5.00

Thursday 17 March 2022

£5.00

Thursday 24 March 2022

£5.00

Thursday 31 March 2022

£5.00