Opening Times
Box Office
This Week our Box Office phone lines are open 12noon – 5pm Tuesday to Saturday. The building itself will remain closed until further notice.

☎️ 0191 443 4661
📧 [email protected]

Opening Times:
Box Office
This Week our Box Office phone lines are open 12noon – 5pm Tuesday to Saturday. The building itself will remain closed until further notice.

☎️ 0191 443 4661
📧 [email protected]

See below for dates and times  

Make Music Programme

Feels Like Home

Virtual Class

Music Live Under 5

Part of Make Music Virtual Programme

For families with children aged 0 – 5yrs

£3

Feels Like Home! Log on and join in with Sage Gateshead’s fantastic specialist musicians for some top quality music making together from our homes to yours.

There’ll be songs you know, lush new favourites along with new musical skills and games giving the whole family the chance to enjoy making music together in the comfort of your own home. We can’t wait to see you there!


Make Music Virtual Programme

Our virtual classes are fun, informal and suitable for players of varying ability, with options for those who fancy a bit more of a challenge.  There’s no pressure and nobody will be asked to sing or play solo! Find out more including how to join the class via Zoom.

📅 Dates & Times

Virtual Classes via Zoom

Monday 20, 27 September; 4, 11, 18 October; 1, 8, 15, 22, 29 November | 10am – 11am

Half term: Monday 25 – Saturday 30 October

Book tickets for individual virtual classes

Monday 20 September 2021

£3.00

Monday 27 September 2021

£3.00

Monday 4 October 2021

£3.00

Monday 11 October 2021

£3.00

Monday 18 October 2021

£3.00

Monday 1 November 2021

£3.00

Monday 8 November 2021

£3.00

Monday 15 November 2021

£3.00

Monday 22 November 2021

£3.00

Monday 29 November 2021

£3.00