Every Monday during term, 6pm - 7.30pm  

Classes & Workshops 19/20

Intermediate Guitar

Ability Level: Intermediate

Adult-3

70 per term (£55 concessions)

Duration – 1 hour

Good open chord knowledge is required and you’ll be introduced to barre chords in depth. You’ll look at songs with or without barre chords and a light introduction to soloing ideas.

10 sessions per term including a half term break. View term dates for 19/20.

Multibuy Discounts

Book for all three terms of one class and receive 15% discount.

Enrol onto more than one class within any term and receive 10% discount on all classes (termly classes only).

Book Now

Tickets

Monday 16 September

Monday 23 September

Monday 30 September

Monday 7 October

Monday 14 October

Monday 28 October

Monday 4 November

Monday 11 November

Monday 18 November

Monday 25 November

Monday 6 January

Monday 13 January

Monday 20 January

Monday 3 February

Monday 10 February

Monday 24 February

Monday 2 March

Monday 9 March

Monday 16 March

Monday 23 March

Monday 20 April

Monday 27 April

Monday 11 May

Monday 18 May

Monday 1 June

Monday 8 June

Monday 15 June

Monday 22 June

Monday 29 June

Monday 6 July