Wednesday 21 August - Sunday 1 September 2019 | 10am - 4pm  

Elmer Fun

Musician-Website-Image

Part of Family Events

Parent or guardian supervision required. Suitable for all the family.

This is a free event and no ticket is rquired

Have you seen Elmer the Elephant along his Northern Parade? Have you noticed all the Elmers along the trail are different? Join the trail and bring your family along to visit Elmer at Sage Gateshead this summer from Wednesday 21 August – Sunday 1 September, see if they can spot what makes this Elmer special!

There will be an exciting musician themed dressing up station set up for your little ones to get dressed up as iconic musicians, try the different outfits and be who they want to be. Don’t forget to tag your Elmer selfie with #GreatNorthElmer so you can celebrate your differences with everyone else!

Tickets

Wednesday 21 August

No Ticket Required

Thursday 22 August

No Ticket Required

Friday 23 August

No Ticket Required

Saturday 24 August

No Ticket Required

Sunday 25 August

No Ticket Required

Monday 26 August

No Ticket Required

Tuesday 27 August

No Ticket Required

Wednesday 28 August

No Ticket Required

Thursday 29 August

No Ticket Required

Friday 30 August

No Ticket Required

Saturday 31 August

No Ticket Required

Sunday 1 September

No Ticket Required