Adult Music Courses at Sage Gateshead

Enrol now on one of our termly courses or one-off workshops, and learn from our inspiring musicians in an inclusive, supportive environment, alongside like-minded learners.

Develop your skill on a range of instruments including guitar, ukulele, brass instruments, flute, saxophone, steel pans, singing and clog classes.

Term Dates

Autumn 2017
Monday 18 September – Friday 1 December
(Half term Monday 23 – Friday 27 October)

Spring 2018
Monday 8 January – Friday 23 March
(Half Term Monday 12 – Friday 16 February)

Summer 2018
Monday 23 April – Monday 9 July
(Half term Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June)
(Early Spring Bank Holiday Monday 7 May)