Adult Courses 2017 -18

The Jam Room

Music Education Centre

Ability Level: Intermediate

A chance to further advance your Saxophone playing skills and technique. A place to find your own sound. A creative space that enhances and invokes performance and band skills.

Requirements: Around the equivalent of grade 2/3 standard at an intermediate level. Auditions may be required or instruction upon referral will be necessary when joining this group, with consultation from the tutor.

Availability enquiries adultprogramme@sagegateshead.com.


About the Adult Learning Programme

Enrol now on one of our termly courses or one off workshops, learn from our inspiring musicians in an inclusive, supportive environment alongside like-minded learners. Develop your music, song and dance skills across this programme which includes guitar, ukulele, brass instruments, flute, saxophone and steel pans.

Term Dates

Autumn 2017
Monday 18 September – Friday 1 December
(Half term: Monday 23 – Friday 27 October)

Spring 2018
Monday 8 January – Friday 23 March
(Half Term: Monday 12 – Friday 16 February)

Summer 2018
Monday 23 April – Monday 9 July
(Half term Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June)
(Early Spring Bank Holiday Monday 7 May)

Prices

Full price per term £70
Concession per term £52.50

Full price per year £190
(Book for all three terms and save £20 – Ticket Office only)

Concession price per year £137.50
(Book for all three terms and save £20 – Ticket Office only)

Double-up Deal

Enrol onto one class and get any other class at the concessionary rate. Applies to termly classes only. Call Ticket office to book.


>> Follow Adult Learning at Sage Gateshead on Twitter <<

blog comments powered by Disqus