RNS Summer Chamber Music

Sage Two

Royal Northern Sinfonia Summer Chamber Music

ALISSA FIRSOVA Souvenir mélancolique
BORODIN String Quintet


STRAUSS Metamorphosen (septet version)

Featuring Beethoven’s early masterpiece Rondino, the septet version of Strauss’ Metamorphosen, Firsova’s clarinet and horn duo Souvenir mélancolique and Borodin’s one and only String Quintet.

Part of Classical Summer at Sage Gateshead

Classical concerts for you to enjoy at Sage Gateshead this summer.

More Season Events

blog comments powered by Disqus