Adult Classes 2018 - 19

Singing Stellas

Music Education Centre

Develop your vocal skills and harmony singing in a friendly and enjoyable atmosphere, singing a wide variety of musical styles. This is an all female singing group.
Ability level: All abilities.


Term Dates

10 sessions per term including a half term break.

Autumn 2018
From Monday 17 September
(Half term Monday 22 – Friday 26 October)

Spring 2019
From Monday 14 January
(Half term Monday 18 – Friday 22 February)
Please note: no classes will run on Wednesday 6 March and Thursday 7 March. These classes will run on Wednesday 3 April and Thursday 4 April.

Summer 2019
From Monday 29 April
(Half term Monday 27 – Friday 31 May)


Part of Adult Music Classes at Sage Gateshead

More Season Events

Part of Adult Classes 2018 - 19: Singing

We run many different singing classes each week; absolute beginners to advanced, pop to classical and everything in between. If you’re over the age of 50, our Silver Programme offers a range of daytime singing classes. Find out more.

More Season Events

January 2019

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
blog comments powered by Disqus