Adult Classes 2018 - 19

Electric Guitar

Sage One

This class is for those interested in learning electric guitar techniques like riffing, soloing and playing in an ensemble. Ability level: Intermediate & Advanced.

Learn famous rock songs in a clear step-by-step format, while expanding your repertoire through experimenting with a wide mix of genres.

Please bring your own instrument. Please email adultprogramme@sagegateshead.com for further information.


Book Online Now…


Prices

Full price per term £70 (10 sessions)
Concession per term £52.50

Book for all three terms of one class and receive 15% discount.

Book onto more than one class within any term and receive 10% discount on all classes.


Term Dates

10 sessions per term including a half term break.

Autumn 2018
From Monday 17 September
(Half term Monday 22 – Friday 26 October)

Spring 2019
From Monday 14 January
(Half term Monday 18 – Friday 22 February)
Please note: no classes will run on Wednesday 6 March and Thursday 7 March. These classes will run on Wednesday 3 April and Thursday 4 April.

Summer 2019
From Monday 29 April
(Half term Monday 27 – Friday 31 May)


blog comments powered by Disqus